Contact Us

Department of Sociology, University of Toronto

725 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5S 2J4

General Inquiries:

Email: sociology.dept@utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-3412
Fax: (416) 978-3963

Chair Scott Schieman
scott.schieman@utoronto.ca
416-978-3411
Assistant to the Chair Tina Colomvakos
tina.colomvakos@utoronto.ca
416-978-5541
Business Officer Grace Ramirez
sociology.bizofficer@utoronto.ca
416-978-8267
Chair, Graduate Office Melissa Milkie
Melissa.milkie@utoronto.ca
416-978-5290
Assoc. Chair, Graduate Studies John Hannigan
john.hannigan@utoronto.ca
416-946-4061
Graduate Administrator Michelle Bailey
sociology.graduate@utoronto.ca
416-978-3414
Assoc. Chair, Undergraduate Studies Christian Caron
sociology.undergraduate@utoronto.ca
416-978-3410
Undergraduate Administrator Donna Ragbir
sociology.undergraduate@utoronto.ca
416-946-4064
Research Coordinator Sherri Klassen
sociology.research@utoronto.ca
416-946-5912
Receptionist/General Inquiry Julie Tong
sociology.dept@utoronto.ca
416-946-4058