Emeriti and Status only

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Baldus, Bernd

Professor Emeritus

bernd.baldus@utoronto.ca

416-978-3413

Blute, Marion

Professor Emeritus

marion.blute@utoronto.ca

 

Bodemann, Michal

Professor Emeritus

michal.bodemann@utoronto.ca

Breton, Raymond

Professor Emeritus

Erickson, Patricia

Status-Only

pat.erickson@utoronto.ca

416-978-8408

Friedmann, Harriet

Professor Emeritus

harriet.friedmann@utoronto.ca

905-828-3948

Gillis, Ronald

Professor Emeritus

Green, Barry Senior Lecturer Emeritus

Harvey, Edward

Professor Emeritus

Howell, Nancy

Professor Emerita

Isajiw, Wsevold

Professor Emeritus

Magill, Dennis

Professor Emeritus

dwmagill@sympatico.ca

Makler, Harry

Professor Emeritus

makler@stanford.edu

Michelson, William

Professor Emeritus

william.michelson@utoronto.ca

416-978-4562

Myles, John

Professor Emeritus

john.myles@utoronto.ca

416 978 2296

Roman, Richard

Professor Emeritus

Sev'er, Ayson

Professor Emeritus

sever@utsc.utoronto.ca

416-287-7296

Simpson, John

Professor Emeritus

simpson@chass.utoronto.ca

905-828-3942

Spencer, Metta

Professor Emeritus

mspencer@web.net

Wellman, Barry

Professor Emeritus

wellman@chass.utoronto.ca

Zeitlin, Irving

Professor Emeritus

irving.zeitlin@utoronto.ca

416-978-3038

People