Emeritus Faculty Members

Bernd Baldus

bernd.baldus@utoronto.ca
416-978-3413 news

Marion Blute

marion.blute@utoronto.ca

Michal Bodemann

michal.bodemann@utoronto.ca

Raymond Breton



David Brownfield

davidb@chass.utoronto.ca
905-828-3941

Patricia Erickson

pat.erickson@utoronto.ca
416-978-8408 news

Harriet Friedmann

harriet.friedmann@utoronto.ca

Ronald Gillis

Barry Green

barry.green@utoronto.ca
905-828-3937

Edward Harvey

edward.harvey@utoronto.ca

Nancy Howell

289-989-2503

Wsevold Isajiw


Charles Jones

cjones@chass.utoronto.ca
416-978-8265

Dennis Magill


Harry Makler

makler@stanford.edu

William Michelson

william.michelson@utoronto.ca
416-978-4562

John Myles

john.myles@utoronto.ca

Richard Roman


Aysan Sev'er

sever@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7296

John Simpson

simpson@chass.utoronto.ca

Metta Spencer

mspencer@web.net

Irving Zeitlin

irving.zeitlin@utoronto.ca
416-978-2038