Emeriti and Status only

Bernd Baldus

Professor Emeritus
bernd.baldus@utoronto.ca
416-978-3413

Marion Blute

Professor Emeritus
marion.blute@utoronto.ca

Michal Bodemann

Professor Emeritus
michal.bodemann@utoronto.ca

Raymond  Breton

Professor Emeritus

Patricia Erickson

Status-Only
pat.erickson@utoronto.ca
416-978-8408

Harriet Friedmann

Professor Emeritus
harriet.friedmann@utoronto.ca
905-828-3948

Ronald Gillis

Professor Emeritus

Barry Green Senior Lecturer Emeritus

Edward Harvey

Professor Emeritus

Nancy Howell 

Professor Emerita

Wsevold Isajiw 

Professor Emeritus

Dennis Magill 

Professor Emeritus
dwmagill@sympatico.ca

Harry Makler

Professor Emeritus

makler@stanford.edu

William Michelson

Professor Emeritus
william.michelson@utoronto.ca
416-978-4562

John Myles

Professor Emeritus
john.myles@utoronto.ca

Richard Roman

Professor Emeritus

Ayson  Sev'er

Professor Emeritus
sever@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7296

John Simpson

Professor Emeritus
simpson@chass.utoronto.ca

Metta Spencer

Professor Emeritus
mspencer@web.net

Irving Zeitlin

Professor Emeritus
irving.zeitlin@utoronto.ca
416-978-3038

People