Emeritus Faculty Members

Bernd Baldus
bernd.baldus@utoronto.ca
416-978-3413

Marion Blute
marion.blute@utoronto.ca

Michal Boldemann
michal.boldemann@utoronto.ca

Raymond Breton


Patricia Erickson
pat.erickson@utoronto.ca
416-978-8408

Harriet Friedmann
harriet.friedmann@utoronto.ca
www.harrietfriedmann.ca


Ronald Gillis


Barry Green
barry.green@utoronto.ca
905-828-3937

Edward Harvey
edward.harvey@utoronto.ca



Nancy Howell
289-989-2503

Wsevold Isajiw


Dennis Magill
dwmagill@sympatico.ca



Harry Makler
makler@stanford.edu


William Michelson
william.michelson@utoronto.ca
416-978-4562

John Myles
john.myles@utoronto.ca



Richard Roman


Aysan Sev'er
sever@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7296

John Simpson
simpson@chass.utoronto.ca



Metta Spencer
mspencer@web.net



Irving Zeitlin
irving.zeitlin@utoronto.ca
416-978-2038