Graduate Students

 PhD
Name Email Address
Salina Abji salina.abji@mail.utoronto.ca
Katelin Elizabeth Albert katelin.albert@mail.utoronto.ca
Amny Athamny amny.athamny@mail.utoronto.ca
Aya Bar Oz aya.baroz@mail.utoronto.ca
Judith Beglaubter judy.beglaubter@utoronto.ca
Louise Birdsell Bauer louise.birdsellbauer@mail.utoronto.ca
Rene Bogovic rene.bogovic@mail.utoronto.ca
James Martin Braun james.braun@mail.utoronto.ca
Gordon Michael Eric Brett gordon.brett@utoronto.ca
Kusang Burgess kusang.burgess@mail.utoronto.ca
Brigid Ellen Kealey Burke b.burke@mail.utoronto.ca
Holly Campeau h.campeau@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Cappeliez sarah.cappeliez@mail.utoronto.ca
Rachael Dianne Carson rachael.carson@mail.utoronto.ca
Man Chuen Cheng mc.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
Steven Frederick Cook steven.cook@mail.utoronto.ca
Elisha May Corrigan elisha.corrigan@mail.utoronto.ca
Amanda Lynn Couture-Carron amanda.couture@mail.utoronto.ca
Meghan Dawe meghan.dawe@utoronto.ca
Kimberly Elizabeth de Laat kim.delaat@mail.utoronto.ca
Mark David Easton mark.easton@mail.utoronto.ca
Jennifer Margaret Elrick jennifer.elrick@mail.utoronto.ca
Athena Marie Engman athena.engman@mail.utoronto.ca
Muhammad Omar Faruque o.faruque@mail.utoronto.ca
David Galano david.galano@mail.utoronto.ca
Paulina Garcia del Moral p.garciadelmoral@mail.utoronto.ca
Terran Lee Giacomini terran.giacomini@mail.utoronto.ca
Melissa Godbout melissa.godbout@mail.utoronto.ca
Tara Elisa Hahmann tara.hahmann@mail.utoronto.ca
Joshua Harold josh.harold@mail.utoronto.ca
Bahar Hashemi bahar.hashemi@mail.utoronto.ca
Sean Hayes s.hayes@mail.utoronto.ca
Steven Hayle steven.hayle@mail.utoronto.ca
Angela Georgina Hick angela.hick@mail.utoronto.ca
Alice Hoe alice.hoe@mail.utoronto.ca
Andreas Hoffbauer andreas.hoffbauer@mail.utoronto.ca
Heather Alexandra Hunter alex.hunter@mail.utoronto.ca
Nathan Michael Innoocente nathan.innocente@utoronto.ca
Junmin Jeong junmin.jeong@mail.utoronto.ca
Marie-Pier Joly mariepier.joly@mail.utoronto.ca
Timothy Kang tim.kang@mail.utoronto.ca
Noga Keidar noga.keidar@mail.utoronto.ca
Liam Kennedy liam.kennedy@mail.utoronto.ca
Yang-Sook Kim yangsook.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
Amy Lynn Klassen amy.klassen@utoronto.ca
Katarina Kolar kat.kolar@mail.utoronto.ca
Jonathan Tomas Koltai jon.koltai@mail.utoronto.ca
James Gerald Patrick Lannigan james.lannigan@mail.utoronto.ca
Emily Laxer emily.laxer@mail.utoronto.ca
Chang Zhe Lin chang.lin@utoronto.ca
Elise Maiolino elise.maiolino@mail.utoronto.ca
Maria Majerski m.majerski@mail.utoronto.ca
Mitchell D McIvor mitchell.mcivor@mail.utoronto.ca
Allison Meads allison.meads@mail.utoronto.ca
Gabriel Menard gabe.menard@mail.utoronto.ca
Diana Lee Miller diana.miller@mail.utoronto.ca
Guang Ying Mo guangying.mo@mail.utoronto.ca
Melissa Holmes Moyser melissa.moyser@mail.utoronto.ca
Atsushi Narisada a.narisada@mail.utoronto.ca
Jean-Francois Nault jf.nault@mail.utoronto.ca
Paul Andrew Nelson paul.nelson@mail.utoronto.ca
Jamie Nikolaou j.nikolaou@utoronto.ca
Joanne Nowak joanne.nowak@mail.utoronto.ca
Merin Oleschuk merin.oleschuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Kristie Lynne Judit O'Neill kristie.oneill@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Parbst matt.parbst@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Patterson matt.patterson@utoronto.ca
Agata Piekosz a.piekosz@utoronto.ca
Marianne Quirouette marianne.quirouette@mail.utoronto.ca
J. Cristian Rangel cristian.rangel@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexandra Margaret Rodney ali.rodney@mail.utoronto.ca
Kerri Ann Scheer kerri.scheer@mail.utoronto.ca
Rachel Schumann rachel.schumann@mail.utoronto.ca
Jason Settels jason.settels@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Shah ssarah.shah@mail.utoronto.ca
Rachel Simon rachel.simon@mail.utoronto.ca
Anna Slavina anna.slavina@mail.utoronto.ca
Lance Nicholas Stewart lance.stewart@mail.utoronto.ca
Haosen Sun haosen.sun@mail.utoronto.ca
Yukiko Tanaka yukiko.tanaka@mail.utoronto.ca
Christopher Duane Tatham chris.tatham@mail.utoronto.ca
Siyue Tian siyue.tian@mail.utoronto.ca
Spencer Underwood spencer.underwood@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura Christine Upenieks laura.upenieks@mail.utoronto.ca
Jenna Valleriani jenna.valleriani@mail.utoronto.ca
Mark van der Maas mark.vandermaas@mail.utoronto.ca
Chi Cheng Wat chicheng.wat@mail.utoronto.ca
Anelyse Weiler anelyse.weiler@mail.utoronto.ca
Lawrence Williams Lawrence.Williams@utoronto.ca
Mei-Yen Wong mei.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
Burin Yildiztekin burin.yildiztekin@mail.utoronto.ca
Huiquan Zhang huiquan.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca

MA
Name Email Address
Elizabeth Carlson elizabeth.carlson@mail.utoronto.ca
Miranda Elizabeth Doff miranda.doff@mail.utoronto.ca
Katarzyna Anna Gal kat.gal@mail.utoronto.ca
Ekaterina Sonya Glikovsky katy.glikovsky@mail.utoronto.ca
Leroy Gonsalves leroy.gonsalves@mail.utoronto.ca
Cinthya Guzman c.guzman@mail.utoronto.ca
Andrew Patrick Harrison ap.harrison@mail.utoronto.ca
Kieran Wulf Innocenzi k.innocenzi@mail.utoronto.ca
Misaqe Ismailzai mo.ismailzai@mail.utoronto.ca
Jonathan Kauenhowen jonathan.kauenhowen@mail.utoronto.ca
Hammad Khan hammad.khan@mail.utoronto.ca
Sayeeda Hossain Khan sayeeda.khan@mail.utoronto.ca
Mi Su Lee misu.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Patricia Louie patricia.louie@mail.utoronto.ca
Martin Lukk martin.lukk@mail.utoronto.ca
Andreea Mogosanu andreea.mogosanu@mail.utoronto.ca
Jade Nixon jadet.nixon@mail.utoronto.ca
Jason Edward Pagaduan jason.pagaduan@mail.utoronto.ca
Shawn Andrew Taylor Perron shawn.perron@mail.utoronto.ca
Aaron Lorne Shantz aaron.shantz@mail.utoronto.ca
Ian Mark Van Haren ian.vanharen@mail.utoronto.ca

People