Contacting a Course Instructor

Andersen, Robert

bob.andersen@utoronto.ca

Berry, Brent

bberry@chass.utoronto.ca

416-978-8524

Boyd, Monica

monica.boyd@utoronto.ca

416-946-5906

Bryant, Joseph

joseph.bryant@utoronto.ca

416-978-3057

Brym, Robert

rbrym@chass.utoronto.ca

416-978-3410

Caron, Christian Christian.caron@utoronto.ca
Curtis, Josh josh.curtis@mail.utoronto.ca
Easton, Mark mark.easton@utoronto.ca

Erickson, Bonnie

ericson@chass.utoronto.ca

416-978-5263

Fong, Eric

fong@chass.utoronto.ca

416-978-8488

Fox, Bonnie

bfox@chass.utoronto.ca

416-978-4213

Green, Adam I.

adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca

416-978-8261

Hristov, Jasmin jasminmanaus@gmail.com

Jones, Charles

cjones@chass.utoronto.ca

Klassen, Amy amy.klassen@utoronto.ca

Kruttschnitt, Candace

c.kruttschnitt@utoronto.ca

Lee, Jooy

jooy.lee@utoronto.ca

Leschziner, Vanina

vanina.leschziner@utoronto.ca

416-978-4535

Levi, Ron

ron.levi@utoronto.ca

Magee, William

magee@chass.utoronto.ca

416-978-5405

Marin, Alexandra

alexandra.marin@utoronto.ca

416-946-5880

Michelson, William

william.michelson@utoronto.c

416-978-4562

Peng, Ito

itopeng@chass.utoronto.ca

Phan, Mai

mai.phan@utoronto.ca

Reitz, Jeff

jeffrey.reitz@utoronto.ca

Samuel, Lina

lina.samuel@utoronto.ca

Schafer, Markus

markus.schafer@utoronto.ca

Schieman, Scott

scott.schieman@utoronto.ca

Taylor, Judith

jtaylor@chass.utoronto.ca

Tepperman, Lorne

teperman@chass.utoronto.ca

416-978-6284

Titchkosky, Tania Tanya.titchkosky@utoronto.ca

Travers, Robb

robb.travers@rogers.com

Veugelers, Jack

jack.veugelers@utoronto.ca

Wellman, Barry

wellman@chass.utoronto.ca

416-978-3930

Welsh, Sandy

sandy.welsh@utoronto.ca

Wheaton, Blair

blair.wheaton@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate